Wiki › Worldseam › For server owners › World lock

World lock

Generation settings are saved with the world.

Generation settings are saved with the world the first time it generates, so a config change can't break existing terrain.

Rules, items and lore can be reloaded at any time.

← Presets and distancesRules per tier →